Select Page

Alsager Town Council is pleased to announce that it now registered to use a .gov.uk domain for its website and email addresses. This has been a lengthy process for the Town Council as the registration with Central Government involves a number of rules, principles and responsibilities for the Town Council.
Completion of all email addresses has now taken place and the website address is currently underway.

Here are the new email addresses for Councillors and Officers of Alsager Town Council:-

Councillor Derek Hough derek.hough@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor June Buckley june.buckley@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Unett michael.unett@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Dale jo.dale@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Hawkins julia.hawkins@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Rod Fletcher rod.fletcher@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Smith jane.smith@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Williams phil.williams@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Tyson ron.tyson@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Hubbard pauline.hubbard@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Goodrich julian.goodrich@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Hearne jane.hearne@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Helliwell sue.helliwell@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk

Officers at the Town Council can be contacted on:-

clerk@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
assistantclerk@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk
admin@alsagertowncouncil.gov.uk